Return to NY Classic
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 5+ days still not delivered January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Jonathan Blazon from Brooklyn, NY United States  
My order shipped on 12/30 and as of this morning it still has not been delivered. I can't imagine the the bagels are any good any longer. Can you offer me some kind of compensation for this, or am I just out of money?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great gift! December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
My sister-in-law moved from NY to Maine several years ago and missed the NY Bagels.  This was a great gift for her. It was welcome and arrived on time.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Heather Ferrara from Commack, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bagels delivered to South Dakota April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Dimmler from Smithtown, NY United States  
I recently purchased the classic package to send to my  baby brother who was celebrating his 40th birthday.  He was born and raised here on Long Island and now lives in South Dakota. I thought I would send him a taste of home. The bagels arrived beautifully wrapped and he said he could smell them right away! He was very happy and so am I.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service !!! December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Rita Castro from Voorhees, NJ United States  
Arrived exactly when they promised.  Very helpful with my phone order and most important recipients very pleased with their Hanakhah surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kate from NY United States  
Excellent quality bagels and black & white cookies!  Super fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ORDERED AS A THANK YOU GIFT April 23, 2019
Reviewer: PATRICIA from ALAMOGORDO, NM United States  
I WANTED TO THANK A FAMILY FOR A LOVELY WEEKEND.  BEING FROM NY ORIGINALLY, I THOUGHT A GIFT OF BAGELS WOULD BE GOOD.
YOU GUYS HAVE THE EASIEST SITE, TO WORK WITH, AND GINA.. WAS TERRIFIC.  WE HAD SOME NICE CONVERSATIONS, EVERYTHING WAS DELIVERED ON TIME AND FRESH.  THANK YOU, THANK YOU PAT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy with experience. February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Erica Foley from Waterford, NY United States  
I found them on google..never used them or knew if anyone that had. I was taking a chance ordering. The order was perfect and even got to my family 2 days earlier than expected! They were overjoyed with the deliciousness of the products!! Also they had just arrived home with a newborn and welcomed the food! I would highly recommend NY Bageks and Buns!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Bummer February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Issaquah, WA United States  
Unfortunately, the get well package I sent to the east coast was left outside and froze. All of the cream cheese crystallized and was ruined.  Sucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Basket August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa Ferlaino from Turnersville, NJ United States  
Whenever I send one of these Amazing Baskets to someone, all I hear is how wonderful they are!.

NY Bagel & Buns- You are the BEST!
Tina from Turnersville, NJ

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items