Return to NY Classic Deluxe
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 True comfort food May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Marie from Palmyra, NJ United States  
In this time of social distancing and pandemic panic, your service and products brought delight and delicacy to my family's day.  Food was better than anticipated even though it was shipped to us overnight. Well packaged and still fresh and tasty.  Thank you for your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift basket order August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Sandi Schiffman from New York, NY United States  
I ordered a basket of bagels and cream cheese for my 101 yr old cousin’s birthday. She lives in Calif. I contacted customer support about delivery date and they responded right away. The basket arrived on time and my cousin was thrilled! Definitely recommend NY bagels and Buns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Johnson from North Bellmore, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dublin, OH United States  
Timely delivery!  Reasonably priced.  And the recipient absolutely loved the contents.  Can't get any better than that!  thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kindy Hensler from Nashville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 GIFT FOR C&D CREW October 31, 2017
Reviewer: ANTOINETTE ARIANNA from New York, NY United States  
This was a gift.  I was told everyone on the team enjoyed everything.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always good ! August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The bagels were delicious and fresh! The coffee cake and black & white cookies are our families favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 star May 7, 2017
Reviewer: Selene Pomeranz from Flushing, NY United States  
Excellent - beautiful packaging   beautiful packaging; the bagels were huge!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 On the money March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Joan from Shrub oak, NY United States  
Delivered the next day, everything was fresh. All the goodies packaged in a lovely basket. Will definetly use BagelandBuns again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It was a big hit! February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Loretta Prino from Wall, NJ United States  
Not only were the two NY Classic Deluxe baskets very well received by the recipients, Gina, was a huge help to me when I made an error while using the site. She answered promptly and fixed the issue professionally. It is reassuring to know that these are high quality products and that there are high quality people to assist when needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items