Return to NY Classic College Care Package
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent surprise from home!! September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly DeMaria from Farmingdale, NY United States  
Sent this to my daughter who is away at college. She and her friends were so happy to have a little bit of Long Island when so far from home!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 24, 2018
Reviewer: lisa reinie from Farmingdale, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Timothy Beil from Philadelphia , PA United States  
only issue is this was a business gift delivered at 4:59 p.m. as everyone was leaving

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My order brought so much joy! October 31, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Troy from Bedford Hills, NY United States  
I sent a package to a dear native New Yorker  to nourish her while recovering in rehab from a hip fracture.  What to do to brighten the day of a frustrated senior stuck indoors- in Arizona!?  Use this company!  She is Thrilled!  Delicious, fresh! Arrived promptly! Also, customer service was really amazing.  I had trouble ordering, and the lovely Gina walked me through.  I would trust them if I were you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a big hit !!! August 13, 2016
Reviewer: jo ann pepe from franklin square, NY United States  
I have been using NY bagels and buns for several years...everyone that I send a package to absolutely raves about it !!! It's a great way to send a piece of NY to anywhere...it's always a crowd pleaser and something a little different than the norm...the package I usually get are the bagels, cream cheese, black and white cookies and crumb cake...everyone loves it !!! it's my " go to " for anything from Get Well- Sympathy- House Warming or "just Because"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 College Student Care Package July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Robertson from San Diego, CA United States  
Ordering went smoothly however FedEx left the package with the apartment manager office rather than deliver it directly to the Apt. indicated.  UPS routinely delivers packages directly to this Apt.  Apt. Mgr did not inform my daughter than package was delivered and package sat over 24 hours before she received it (and only after I confirmed delivery and she had to have her roommate go get pkg).  Disappointed with delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rave Reviews May 2, 2016
Reviewer: stanz from Plattsburgh, NY United States  
See above - nothing better!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bagels for college October 2, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy altshule from beverly hills, CA United States  
Thank you my grandson loved his car package, sharing with his dorm mates!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 College son loved the bagels May 10, 2015
Reviewer: Janet from Mount Kisco, NY United States  
These were well received.  Delivery advice:  I requested that this shipment be sent "signature required" so that Fed Ex would leave it at the apt. complex reception desk.  However, Fed Ex said only my son could sign for the package and marked it "delivery failed."  Doubt the cream cheese would have survived an extra overnight in the Fed Ex truck.   Suggest you ask lots of questions about your particular delivery situation before ordering.  Fed Ex has (4) different kinds of "signature required" delivery - the one that was used is usually reserved for handgun and critical medical delivery! I sorted it out with many phone calls and help from Fed Ex in Ohio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Great Gift/ Poor Deliver March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Mahoney from Dix Hills, NY 11746  
I have sent this same package to my daughter in law in the past. The problem was the same then, as now! I PAID FOR EXPEDITED SERVICE IN ORDER FOR IT TO ARRIVE ON HER BIRTHDAY AND IT DID NOT ARRIVE UNTIL THE DAY AFTER! $50+ DOLLARS FOR NOTHING. I WOULD LIKE A REFUND!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items