Return to NY Style
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bagels and Cookies December 20, 2020
Reviewer: from Bethesda, MD United States  
Sent these to our parents in VA.  They loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 college son and friends loved the bagels! September 12, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Harris from Northbrook, IL United States  
We surprised our son and friends with 18 bagels and a variety of cream cheese spreads.   What a thrill for them to get this great treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from QUINCY, MA United States  
I got this for my mom and my grandma for mother's day and they were ecstatic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birthday Bagel Basket December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Roberta Wilkowski from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
The order arrived promptly.  The basket was wonderful and the contents were delicious.  I had requested all egg bagels but an assortment was delivered.  Usually this would have been fine,  but the order was for my son-in-law.  Picky but a wonderful person and great husband and father. After notifying NY  Bagels and Buns,  they immediately sent out egg bagels which were very well received and much appreciated.  
Thank you  NY  Bagels and Buns.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time order September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
Ordered for a friend - she brought them into the office and everyone in the office raved about these bagels. Perfect- crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside. Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Bagel Baskets April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa Ferlaino from Turnersville, NJ United States  
The feedback that I receive when I send these baskets to anyone is nothing but AWESOME!
Everyone that I send them too just brag about how delicious the bagels are.
Excellent Job Gina and Staff!
Tina from New Jersey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sympathy bagels were a hit February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth from IN United States  
I sent bagels to my uncle and cousins to offer condolences for my aunts passing. The bagels got to them quickly and they raved about the quality. I'm very happy with my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best gift ever October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodside, NY United States  
I bought a bagels and cream cheese basket to send to my former co-workers in Florida (one of whom is a born and raised New Yorker). Everyone LOVED it, and the New Yorker almost cried to finally see an egg bagel again! Will definitely be sending more bagels again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time customer July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Elaine Faso from Media, PA United States  
I received your product as a gift in February.  So excited to receive!  I needed to send a get well gift and ordered from you because of my gift.  Recipients sent a pic--awesome--and it was delivered on a Saturday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sympathy basket May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Deluca from Farmingdale, NY United States  
Was Recd within 48 hours my family lived presentation thanks so much we will be using your service again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items