Return to NY Style Gift Basket Deluxe
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Simpson/Deluxe basket September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Simpson from Cochranville, PA United States  
Product was fine...delicious. Delivery was poor...1 day delivery was 2 day delivery! Ruined the surprise for the weekend.  Not happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gourmet Basket June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa Ferlaino from Turnersville, NJ United States  
I love sending these baskets for any occasion because whoever receives them calls me to tell me how much they love it!  Baskets are always beautiful and on time.  
love NYBAGELSANDBUNS.  
Tina Ferlaino

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Monique Nelson from Farmingdale, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 11, 2018
Reviewer: tara mernick from east greenwich, RI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gift basket May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Brusven from Pierre, SD United States  
Thanks for the wonderfully delicious bagels. A taste of NY for my wife. only one minor complaint. I was hoping to get more cream cheese options but could only get 3 total. I called 4 different times and did leave on vm but did not get return call even several days later to try get a couple extras.  It really was not major, but thought if you could add 1 or 2 more cream cheese options maybe with opt out as well for those who 3 is enough
Just a suggestion
Thanks for the great product and timely delivery

We will be ordering more

Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NY Style Gift Basket Deluxe - Amazing! January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa (Tina) Ferlaino from Turnersville, PA United States  
It is always a pleasure to hear back from all the recipients of the baskets that I have sent.  All of the recipients that have received this basket have been so thrilled and extremely pleased on how the baskets are presented on arrival.  I know that some of them have sent the baskets themselves on different occasions. I am so excited to have found their website and for talking to the awesome owner Gina.  NY Bagels and Buns you are the Best!  Talk to you Soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Erin McWhirter from HOBOKEN, NJ United States  
Hi, I ordered the NY Style Gift Basket Deluxe for my sister who recently moved to Florida. She and her family loved it! They were really missing the taste of NY  bagels and were happy and delighted when they finally got a tasteoif NY that was missing in sunny FL for the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Reilly from Farmingdale, NY United States  
Thank you so much for the excellent service. My friend said they were the best bagels she’s ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy with choosing this company! September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Eileen G. from New York  
I had a basket delivered to a rural area in Oregon & it was delivered exactly as promised!    This area has only POBox mail delivery so I was nervous it might not get to the address of the residence I was  sending to.
It came right on time & the recipients just e-mailed me to say everything was totally delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sending a little N.Y. love! July 4, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Quaresima from Hampton Bays, NY United States  
What better way to say thank you to New York friends for their hospitality since they are living down south and miss authentic N.Y. Bagels. Lets face it , you can't get the best bagels or pizza for that matter if not living in N.Y.!  Thanks again N.Y. Bagels and Buns for sending some delicious happiness!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items