Return to Salt Bagel
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gift December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Setauket, NY United States  
Sent my nephew in Florida 2 dozen of his favorite salt bagels
He was so happy to receive them. They were sent in 1 day, so they arrived fresh. Now he has bagels in the freezer when he wants one.  Also, I was so happy you shipped salt bagels, since no one else does.  The salt actually stayed nice on the outside when shipped.  He sent me a photo and they looked great.  Thanks for the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So good! December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anne Collins from Sterling, VA United States  
These bagels are the real deal.  They traveled so well and were super fresh upon arrival.  We said “mmm” about a million times with every bite.  Will definitely order again soon!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat Business - The Greatest Compliment! November 27, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Visor from Redwood City, CA United States  
All I can say is Thanks! All the BEST in the New Year!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bagels! May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Puno from Carmel, IN United States  
One of my favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Had a craving! January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy from Atkinson, NH United States  
I was in NY several years ago with some friends from CT. They took me to a bakery and I tried a salted bagel for the first time. I loved it so much I purchased some to take home for the freezer. After a recent surgery I was liquids only and when given the all clear to eat a regular diet I HAD TO HAVE a salted bagel. I found NY Bagels & Buns online with delivery service and I ordered two dozen mixed variety including this one. I was NOT disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Taste November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY State  
Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bagel August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jane Dennehy from Tucson, AZ United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Bell from Mineral Bluff, GA United States  
Fantastic bagels.. arrived in perfect shape. Just took a few days. We will be ordering from you regularly. Bagels n buns. How are the buns if you freeze them?
My new friends
Wayne

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long time favorite March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Henry Lewis from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  
I have not had one these since I left Long Island in 1989. These were great then and still great.  I was nervous ordering Salt Bagels via the mail, but NY Bagels and Buns wrapped these separately and tied them very tight.  Great Job!  I will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Thomson from Roscommon, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items