Return to Black and White Cookie
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delightful and Delicious September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey Schweitzer from Belmont, MA United States  
Ordered a quantity of black and white cookies. They arrived as smiley faces rather than the traditional half and half moons, but they were huge and delicious. Packaged well and not a single one broken. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for my sister who just had surgery. September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Harriet Gordon from Raleigh , NC United States  
She absolutely Loved them. Truly the Best Black and White cookies! Only wish I lived closer to her and could have tried them as well! Black and White cookies are our favorite! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product and Service August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon L Keys Gray from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I ordered these cookies as a birthday gift for my niece who lives in California and can't get them there.  They arrived in tact and timely as requested for the birth date.  She was ecstatic, reporting they were delicious and thoroughly enjoyed by her and her friends as they celebrated her birthday.  Thanks for helping me to bring some joy to an east coast girl gone west!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Debra Kosakowski from Odessa, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A little piece of home away from home May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Shuler from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA United States  
Enjoyed every bite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gift for a Bite of NY May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Angela S. from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Sent B&W cookies to my friend and her family in Salt Lake City, UT. They loved this special treat from NY to break up the monotony of quarantine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Definitely recommend! March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laguna Hills, CA United States  
Ordered for my fathers birthday. Shipped fast and he LOVED them. Brought him right back to growing up in NY with his favorite black & white cookies. Will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 24, 2020
Reviewer: ROBERT GATES from Cocoa Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2019
Reviewer: nicla nuzzo from NORTH HAVEN, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phenomenal March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Henry Lewis from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  
We ordered 4 of these cookies and they were great! Very fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items