Return to Black and White Cookie
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Bernard Metten from Kernersville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2021
Reviewer: David Tullo from Bulverde, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Black and Whites January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Mungeaux from St. Louis MO United States  
I grew up in NYC, but have lived away from NY for many years.   I had these sent to my son in Virginia and I now have two grandchildren who are hooked.  According to my son these are equal to any B&W's we ever had in New York City or Long island.   Congrats!  You nailed it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black and Whites December 27, 2020
Reviewer: michelle carter from Moore, OK United States  
Always wanted to try these and they did not disappoint!  The whole family loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black and White Cookies December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Madison La Canfora from Spring Hill, TN United States  
Thank you so much to NY Bagels and Buns for making my husband's birthday!! Black and white cookies are his favorite and I missed the window to have them delivered the weekend before his birthday on the 15th. I received a personal message from Gina, informing me I missed the window and if I wanted my one day shipping refunded. I asked if they would still be able to deliver in time for his birthday and she assured me that yes, they should arrive next business day after they ship. And they did!! They arrived on his birthday, in perfect condition and SO delicious!! The best black and whites we've had!! Thank you so much to Gina and the whole team at NY Bagels and Buns for everything you do! We will be returning customers!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Xmas ever! December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Randi Woerner from Mullica , NJ United States  
That was the message I got from my brother in CA when he received the NY Classic Deluxe package with extra black and white cookies. Best bagels, best service. The package got to CA as promised just in time for Christmas morning breakfast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Blue and White Cookie October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Geraldine Bruno from Eloy, AZ United States  
They were good and soft. Felt like the ones we got as a kid. (I'm 64).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delightful and Delicious September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey Schweitzer from Belmont, MA United States  
Ordered a quantity of black and white cookies. They arrived as smiley faces rather than the traditional half and half moons, but they were huge and delicious. Packaged well and not a single one broken. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for my sister who just had surgery. September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Harriet Gordon from Raleigh , NC United States  
She absolutely Loved them. Truly the Best Black and White cookies! Only wish I lived closer to her and could have tried them as well! Black and White cookies are our favorite! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product and Service August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon L Keys Gray from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I ordered these cookies as a birthday gift for my niece who lives in California and can't get them there.  They arrived in tact and timely as requested for the birth date.  She was ecstatic, reporting they were delicious and thoroughly enjoyed by her and her friends as they celebrated her birthday.  Thanks for helping me to bring some joy to an east coast girl gone west!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items