Return to Old Fashioned Crumb Cake
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crumb Cake October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Kathie Cook from YORBA LINDA, CA United States  
We had a crumb cake sent to California as a surprise for our dads 80th birthday.  We are from New Jersey and have not had crumb buns in years.   We requested Saturday delivery and it arrived at 10:00 am.  Delicious, exactly as described and would definitely order from NY Bagels and Buns again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 OLD FASHIONED CRUMB CAKE June 3, 2019
Reviewer: RITA SHAFFER from STUART, FL United States  
I have ordered this in the past and it is extremely good.  I gave it only 3 stars this time because although it is delicious
it was not packed well at all.  The boxes were sideways in the carton and not much to hold them in place.  When they arrived the crumbs were completely separated from the cake.  They were packed much better in the past!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Karyn Fasel from Chester Springs, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kendra Pavlik from Columbus, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Tina Carlson from Jacksonville, FL United States  
perfection !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best crumb cake in the world! December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Dawn R from Chandler, AZ United States  
You guys are amazing! Thanks so much for the speedy shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Main reason for the order December 21, 2017
Reviewer: James Williams from Enid, OK United States  
This was the main reason for the order and it didn't disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crumb cake and bagels December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Vomacka from Durham , NC United States  
Your crumb cake is heaven and your bagels are real NY bagels . Your service is 5 star . Keep up the great work .
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sent cake for a gift March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Carol from Mahopac, NY United States  
My friend loved the crumb cake .  As for me ordering it, the site was easy and the cake was sent exactly as planned.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Good, even the glutten free fought for a piece December 27, 2016
Reviewer: James Williams from Enid, OK United States  
The crumb cake was what I was hoping for, and out here there arent many options.  Very happy and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items