Return to Happy Holidays Gift Basket
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service, great product January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly Stein from las vegas, NV United States  
They truly care in all sorts from baking to delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific Service and Products December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Forest Hills, NY United States  
The bagels and B&W cookies were delivered on time to some ex-New Yorker friends in Florida who absolutely went wild! Thanks for the great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bagel Baskets are the BEST December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy Johnson from ROCHDALE, MA United States  
Would highly recommend sending these to your family, friends or clients.  Bagels arrive fresh and are delicious.  The homemade cream cheese is a great addition and completes the basket.  Have been ordering for years and have never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recipients said to me that was the best bagels December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Fawzieh Naessig from Bronx, NY United States  
Thank you for delivering these bagels
Do you have really free delivery within nyc

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sent to wrong address. December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bagels are great quality. But this order was sent to my address and not the person I was sending them too. I also felt like the shipping was very high.

After careful review we checked the order you submitted and apparently you entered your billing information in both the billing and shipping section so that is where it was shipped. Thanks for taking the time to post your review! ~ Gina

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holiday bagel gift basket December 4, 2018
Reviewer: CINDY MITCHELL from PALATINE, IL United States  
Wonferful service very easy.  But most importantly their bagels are  delicious, authentic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Brian from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Above and Beyond Service January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Susan CACCAMO from Centerport, NY United States  
First and Foremost, I would like to say that in addition to the delicious bagels, The Customer Service is beyond top notch.  Both last and this year, I received nothing but personal, caring attention.  Gina may as well have been the gift sender herself.  That's how wonderful she was.  This  says a lot about a business.  Customer service came first.  Although my timing was horrible, and I was a complete and utter pain,  Gina put precedence on my 2 orders totaling around $70, as if I were to have ordered well over that.  Unfortunately, I  doubled the cost in shipping at least.  For that I credit the USPS, not  Bagels and Buns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NY BAGELS, nothing compares ! December 23, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Bonner from Farmingdale, NY United States  
Both our baskets arrived fresh and gorgeous !! My customers were thrilled and raved about their delicious NY breakfast !!  So happy with our choices !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Monika Fisher from Westfield, NJ United States  
Terrible delivery information Paid a fortune in next day delivery and item was delivered 7 days later without notification

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items