Return to Breakfast In Bed
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Get Well Gift March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Beth Kotowski from Wilmington , DE United States  
I sent this as a get well gift to a friend. Everything was fresh and they really enjoyed it. They said the strawberry cream cheese was the best they ever tasted. I will definitely order again😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Never received February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca Sperber from Los Angeles, CA United States  
My cousin didn't get this much needed basket. I'm upset. Apt mgr said video camera did not see Fed ex. If I have to re order, I would expect a speedy, free shipping offer from you. I wasted 25.00 on Fed ex.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 SATISFACTION April 22, 2018
Reviewer: DONNA BALOGH from ISELIN, NJ United States  
I was pleased with the basket that was sent.  My cousin said it was very nice.  The only draw back was that I was confused as to how to add some muffins to the basket to make it even nicer.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Breakfast in Bed May 1, 2015
Reviewer: eileen devine from Wayne, PA United States  
The whole experience was incredible...from order entry to delivery.  

I had a question about ordering Breakfast in Bed and I emailed about it.  Gina responded in a very timely way...and helped me through the order so I could customize and make a substitution.   The package was delivered...and the recipients were just thrilled.   Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 breakfast in bed March 31, 2013
Reviewer: tera scott from montoursville, PA United States  
It was a gift to my parents.  They said they were great.  And would recommend them to everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Gift Basket December 29, 2012
Reviewer: Kasey Kim from Valrico, FL United States  
Quick delivery, my Aunt was thrilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice Presentation & Delicious Bagels December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Lou from Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States  
Receiver was pleased, giving the family bagels for all of the Christmas holiday.  I personally tasted the bagels (two days after arrival) and they were very good. Nice big New York style bagels (Croissants lacked some flavor).  The shipping can be pricey due to FedEx prices; making the overall cost a bit expensive.  But, the listed prices are pretty reasonable for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 breakfast in bed basket June 8, 2012
Reviewer: Roberta J. from Wilmington, DE United States  
The package was delivered on time as promised and was packaged to perfection!  My Mom is still talking about how beautiful it was and how fantastic the bagels, cream cheeses and croissants are.  This is the first time she has said "whatever you paid for this gift was definately worth it".  This would make a perfect gift for anyone, anywhere for any occassion. Thank you Gina!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review August 28, 2011
Reviewer: Joyce Saxon from Bristol, IL United States  
I was very pleased with this company as they worked with me on shipping costs Haven't heard yet from the recipient but will definite plan to order again.

Was this review helpful to you?