Return to NY Bagel and Lox Lover
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time ordered and A+ May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Hargrove from Lynbrook, NY United States  
I can only go by what I was told as I sent this as a gift. Delivery time was spot on and the receiver told me everything was delicious.  Will put this in my repertoire of food gifts to send! So glad it was well received and enjoyed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classic NY Bagels April 22, 2020
Reviewer: EB & MB from Stamford , CT United States  
Great variety, delicious & so fresh. My personal favorites are the raisin bagels but each one we've tried are just heavenly. Thank you for the quality you've promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2019
Reviewer: nicla nuzzo from NORTH HAVEN, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome present!!! February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Arron Burrows from Absecon, NJ United States  
I wanted to send my grandfather a gift that reminded him of when he lived in Nj and was having difficulty finding the right one. I found NY Bagels and Buns and I am glad I did. He was surprised and ecstatic when the box got to him and he has been telling me how happy it made him. The service was fast and easy to use. I am a very satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kendra Pavlik from Columbus, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Gabriel from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bagel and lox December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marvin, NC United States  
It was sent as a gift. The recipient thought the lox were amazing and the bagels a bit dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FINALLY, decent bagels in Hawaii December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from South Pasadena, CA United States  
I spent Thanksgiving with my aunt and uncle on the island of Lanai, Hawaii.  They’re both from HI but met in Chicago where they developed a love for bagels and lox.  The 2 small supermarkets on Lanai don’t sell bagels and lox.  I ordered “NY Bagels & Lox Lover.”  The day of delivery FedEx tracking indicated their gift was on the truck to be delivered in Lahaina on Maui, a different island.  It was after-hours in NY but Gina took the call from her home, contacted FedEx, and ensured the pkg was on the right island.  Everything was carefully packed.  My uncle pulled out bag after bag of assorted bagels, like clowns coming out of a tiny circus truck.  The cream cheese was deli fresh and the lox was sliced thick.  They loved their gift and I’m glad I was there to enjoy it with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best bagels EVER December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Pjd from Tyrone, PA United States  
Bought these for a friend and she loves bagels and said these are the best she’s ever eaten.  She opened the box and ate one immediately. Arrived fresh  and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 3 plain cream cheeses October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Adena Branch from Forest Hills, NY United States  
If you offer 3 cream cheeses, you should offer a variety. On the drop down menu for cream cheese, plain is the only choice. No one needs that much plain cream cheese.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items